Кто мы


Мы сильная и стабильная компания , которая специализируется на предоставлении профессиональных решений для алкогольных напитков и фирменных рекламных акций. Мы работаем в области маркетинга в течение 14 лет и имеют филиалы в HK как и материковой части Китая.

illuminated indoor signs
liquor bottle display


Мы в основном специализируется на освещении крытых знаков, дисплей бутылки ликера, привело ведра льда, бар верхней открывалки, рекламные щиты, вина упаковка и стойки и аксессуары для бара. Все эти световые продукты совершенно к активным логотипом и брендов.

+view more


Мы играем важную роль в рекламной деятельности наших партнеров по международным проектам. Подобно Budweiser LED неоновый знак для Бразилии рынков, крупнейшей в мире пивоваренной компании. Мы также рады обслуживать бренды , как Coco-Cola, Heineken, записывайте, Chivas, Carsberg, Amstel, Cruzcampo, Desperado, записывайте, Coors свет, Absolut и т.д.

+view more

led ice bucket
bar top bottle opener

Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы использовать наш профессиональный опыт , чтобы помочь клиентам в достижении их бренда рекламу и продвижение. И мы считаем , что мы можем предложить нашим клиентам несколько решений OEM свои требования.


Производственная сцена 1
bar top bottle opener

bar top bottle opener

advertising board

Сцена Производство 2
advertising board

advertising board

advertising board

Фотографии с клиентами

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

Who we are


We are a strong and stable company which focuses on providing professional solutions for alcohol and drinks brand promotions. We have been active in marketing for 14 years and have branches in both HK and mainland China.

illuminated indoor signs
liquor bottle display


We are mainly specialized in illuminated indoor signs, liquor bottle display, led ice buckets, bar top bottle openers, advertising boards, wine packing and racks and bar accessories. All these illuminated products perfectly to active the logo and brands.

+view more


We play a significant role in our partners’ promotional activities for international projects. Like the Budweiser LED Neon Sign for Brazil markets, the world’s largest brewing company. We are also happy to service brands like Coco-Cola, Heineken, Burn,Chivas,Carsberg, Amstel, Cruzcampo, Desperado, Burn, Coors light, Absolut and etc.

+view more

led ice bucket
bar top bottle opener

Our goal is to use our professional experience to help customers achieve their brand advertising and promotions.
And we believe that we could offer our clients multiple OEM solutions upon their demands.


Production scene 1
bar top bottle opener

bar top bottle opener

advertising board

Production scene 2
advertising board

advertising board

advertising board

Photos with customers

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks
wine packing and racks
wine packing and racks
wine packing and racks