Wer wir sind


Wir sind ein starkes und stabiles Unternehmen , die für Alkohol und Getränke Marke Promotions auf die Bereitstellung von professionellen Lösungen konzentriert. Wir haben aktiv seit 14 Jahren in den Bereichen Marketing und haben Niederlassungen in den beiden HK und Festland China.

illuminated indoor signs
liquor bottle display


Wir sind vor allem in beleuchteten Innenzeichen spezialisiert, Schnapsflasche Display, LED - Eiskübel, Baraufsatz Flaschenöffner, Werbetafeln, Wein Verpackung und Racks und Bar - Zubehör. Alle diese beleuchtete Produkte perfekt auf aktiv das Logo und Marken.

+view more


Wir spielen eine wichtige Rolle in unserer Partner Werbeaktivitäten für internationale Projekte. Wie die Budweiser LED - Neonzeichen für Brasilien Märkte, die größte Brauereiunternehmen der Welt. Wir freuen uns auch auf Service - Marken wie Coco-Cola, Heineken, Brennen, Chivas, Carsberg, Amstel, Cruzcampo, Desperado, Brennen, Coors Licht, Absolut und etc.

+view more

led ice bucket
bar top bottle opener

Unser Ziel ist es unsere professionelle Erfahrung nutzen Kunden ihre Markenwerbung und Werbeaktionen zu helfen erreichen. Und wir glauben , dass wir unseren Kunden mehrere OEM - Lösungen auf ihre Anforderungen bieten konnte.


Die Produktion Szene 1
bar top bottle opener

bar top bottle opener

advertising board

Die Produktion Szene 2
advertising board

advertising board

advertising board

Fotos mit dem Kunden

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

Who we are


We are a strong and stable company which focuses on providing professional solutions for alcohol and drinks brand promotions. We have been active in marketing for 14 years and have branches in both HK and mainland China.

illuminated indoor signs
liquor bottle display


We are mainly specialized in illuminated indoor signs, liquor bottle display, led ice buckets, bar top bottle openers, advertising boards, wine packing and racks and bar accessories. All these illuminated products perfectly to active the logo and brands.

+view more


We play a significant role in our partners’ promotional activities for international projects. Like the Budweiser LED Neon Sign for Brazil markets, the world’s largest brewing company. We are also happy to service brands like Coco-Cola, Heineken, Burn,Chivas,Carsberg, Amstel, Cruzcampo, Desperado, Burn, Coors light, Absolut and etc.

+view more

led ice bucket
bar top bottle opener

Our goal is to use our professional experience to help customers achieve their brand advertising and promotions.
And we believe that we could offer our clients multiple OEM solutions upon their demands.


Production scene 1
bar top bottle opener

bar top bottle opener

advertising board

Production scene 2
advertising board

advertising board

advertising board

Photos with customers

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks

wine packing and racks
wine packing and racks
wine packing and racks
wine packing and racks